March 21, 2019 March 21, 2019


Congratulations to the 2019 Middle School Young Authors!
6th Grade: 1st Abby Smith, 2nd Luke Snyder, 3rd Demarcus Green
7th Grade: 1st Nate Phillips, 2nd Carlie Brooks, 3rd Isabella Roberts
8th Grade: 1st Jada Walker, 2nd Rachael Poole, 3rd L'Mariyah Woodson
ICMS Coordinator is Mrs. Maria Johnson